Street

Organizations focusing on street sex work.

161 organization(s) were found.

Status: Active
Sex work focus: Street

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
A Call to Men acalltomen.org
Abolish Slavery Coalition abolishslavery.org
ACTION Network, San Diego Youth & Community Services SDYCS.org
ALERT (Arizona League to End Regional Trafficking) traffickingaz.org
Allies Against Slavery alliesagainstslavery.org
Amirah amirahboston.org
Association for the Recovery of Children recoveryofchildren.org
B.E.S.T. (Building Empowerment by Stopping Trafficking beststoptrafficking.org
Bangalore Independent escort bangaloregirlfriendexperience.blogspot.in 5/5 (1)
Bayswan bayswan.org
Be The Jam bethejam.org
Beauty From Ashes beautyfromashes.org 1/5 (2)
Bethany House bethanyhousetoledo.org
Better Men kingtribe.com
Better Place betterplace.org
Breaking Out breakingoutcorp.org
BreakingOut breakoutoftrafficking.org
Care 18 care18.org
CEASE (Denver) facebook.com
CEASE Network – Demand Reduction Efforts ceasenetwork.org 1/5 (1)
Chicago Alliance Against Sexual Exploitation caase.org
Chicago Dream Center chicagodreamcenter.org
Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court statesattorney.org
Children At Risk childrenatrisk.org
Christian Community Health Centers Footprints Program in Cook County cchc-online.org 1/5 (1)
Clearwater/ Tampa Bay Area TaskForce Against Human Trafficking catfht.org 1/5 (1)
Coalition Against Trafficking in Women catwinternational.org
Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking (CASTLA) WWW.CASTLA.ORG
Community Service Programs, Inc. cspinc.org
Concerned Women for America cwfa.org
Cook County Human Trafficking Task Force cookcountytaskforce.org
Counter Quo counterquo.org
Covenant House – Alaska covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – California covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – New Orleans covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Texas covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Toronto covenanthousetoronto.ca
Covenant House – Washington DC covenanthouse.org
Covenant House Atlanta covenanthouse.org
Covenant House International Headquarters covenanthouse.org
Demand Abolition demandabolition.org
Desiree Alliance desireealliance.org
Dreamcatcher Foundation thedreamcatcherfoundation.org
East Bay Asian Youth Center ebayc.org
ECPAT USA ecpatusa.org
End It Alabama (Alabama Human Trafficking Task Force enditalabama.org
End Slavery TN endslaverytn.org
Equality Now equalitynow.org
Escape to Peace escapetopeace.com
EscortState escortstate.com
Eye Heart World eyeheartworld.org
FAIR Girls fairgirls.org
Faith Alliance Against Slavery and Trafficking (FAAST or FAAST International) faastinternational.org
Florida Abolitionist floridaabolitionist.org 1/5 (1)
Florida Coalition Against Human Trafficking stophumantrafficking.org 5/5 (3)
Force Film Foundation (Half the Sky Movement) showofforce.com
Frederick Douglass Family Initiatives fdfi.org
Free International freeinternational.org 1/5 (1)
Free the Slaves freetheslaves.net
Freedom House freedomhousesf.org
Freedom Network freedomnetworkusa.org
Fresno County Economic Opportunities Commission fresnoeoc.org
Futures Without Violence futureswithoutviolence.org
GEMS – Girls Educational and Mentoring Services gems-girls.org 4/5 (1)
Global Centurion Foundation globalcenturion.org
Half the Sky Movement (Force Film Foundation) halftheskymovement.org
Heartland Alliance heartlandalliance.org
Heartland Human Care Services, Inc. heartlandalliance.org
Heat Watch heatwatch.org
Hidden Tears hiddentearsproject.org
HIPS hips.org
Hope for Justice USA hopeforjustice.org
Human Trafficking Foundation humantraffickingfoundation.org
Human Trafficking Task Force of Southern Colorado ht-colorado.org 1/5 (1)
Independent escort Bangalore bangaloregirlfriendsexperience.com
Independent escorts in Bangalore independentescortbangalore.com
International Institute of St. Louis iistl.org
International Rescue Committee rescue.org
Joyful Heart Foundation (No More) joyfulheartfoundation.org
Justice Resource Institute (My Life My Choice) jri.org
Live Your Dream liveyourdream.org
Lives Worth Saving Human Trafficking sidebysidechurch.com 1/5 (1)
Made in a Free World madeinafreeworld.com
Maggie McNeill maggiemcneill.wordpress.com 5/5 (1)
Maggie’s Toronto maggiestoronto.ca
Mary Magdalene Project mmp.org
Mary’s Pence Foundation maryspence.org
Men Can Stop Rape mencanstoprape.org
Mile High Women’s Outreach Center milehighwomensoutreachcenter.org 5/5 (1)
MISSSEY: Motivating, Inspiring, Supporting & Serving Sexually Exploited Youth misssey.org
More to Life moretoolife.org
Mosaic Family Services mosaicservices.org
My Life My Choice fightingexploitation.org
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children missingkids.com
National Human Trafficking Resource Center traffickingresourcecenter.org
National Runaway Switchboard 1800runaway.org
National Ugly Mugs (NUM) uknswp.org
New York Harm Reduction Educators nyhre.org
No More nomore.org
Nomi Network buyherbagnotherbody.com
Not For Sale – Netherlands notforsalecampaign.org
On Eagles Wings Ministries oneagleswingsministries.org
Open Lens Media thepriceofpleasure.com
Orphan Secure orphansecure.com
OUR Rescue (Operation Underground Railroad) ourrescue.org 1/5 (1)
P.A.T.H. (Partners Against Trafficking Humans) pathsaves.org
Pace Society pace-society.org 5/5 (2)
Pacific Gateway Center pacificgatewaycenter.org
Passport 2 Freedom passport2freedom.org
Persist Health Project persisthealthproject.org
Polaris polarisproject.org 1.25/5 (4)
Prostitution Research and Education prostitutionresearch.com
Rapha House raphahouse.org
Redlight Traffic redlighttraffic.org
Rescue Forensics rescueforensics.com
Rescue Freedom International rescuefreedom.org
Restore Corps restorecorps.org
Restore NYC restorenyc.org
ROSE Alliance rosealliance.se 5/5 (1)
Run For Freedom runforfreedom.net
SAGE Project (shut down?) sagesf.org
Sanctuary for Families sanctuaryforfamilies.org
Saving Innocence savinginnocence.org
Selah Freedom selahfreedom.com 1/5 (2)
Sex Trafficking Survivors United (Survivors Connect) sextraffickingsurvivorsunited.org
Sex Workers Anonymous sexworkersanonymous.com 1/5 (4)
SHINE (International and Domestic) oneagleswingsministries.org
Slavery No More slaverynomore.org
Sold No More soldnomore.org
Stop It salarmychicago.org
Stop Porn Culture stoppornculture.org
Stop Sex Trafficking Miami stopsextraffickingmiami.org
Stop Trafficking Now (Huntsville-Madison County Human Trafficking Task Force) stnow.org
Street Smart Defender abolitioninternational.org
Sudara sudara.org
SWAN Colorado (Social Wellness Advocacy Network) swan-colorado.org 5/5 (1)
SWOPUSA – Sex Workers Outreach Project USA swopusa.org 5/5 (1)
Tapestri, Inc. tapestri.org
Temple Committee Against Human Trafficking: templemontreal.ca
The Cupcake Girls – Las Vegas thecupcakegirls.org 1.57/5 (7)
The Defender Foundation defenderrescue.org
The Demp Project thedempproject.org
The Ignition Fund ignitionfund.org
The Lifeboat Project thelifeboatproject.org
The New Somaly Mam Foundation (Formerly Somaly Mam Foundation) newsomalyfund.org 2/5 (1)
The Price of Sex: Women Speak facebook.com
The Project of Primary Health Care projecthim.org
The Well House the-wellhouse.org
Traffick 911 traffick911.com 1/5 (1)
Traffick Free traffickfree.com
Trafficking In America Taskforce (Now Network for Cultural Change) traffickinginamericataskforce.org
Transforming Hope Ministries transforminghopeministries.org
Truckers Against Trafficking truckersagainsttrafficking.org
Turn Off Red Light turnofftheredlight.ie 1/5 (1)
Veronica’s Voice (Magdalene KC) veronicasvoice.org
Walk Free Foundation walkfreefoundation.org
West Virginia Fusion Center fusioncenter.wv.gov
Wiki Sex Guide wikisexguide.com
Worker Justice Center of New York wjcny.org
World Sex Guide (WSG) worldsexguide.com
YouthSpark (formerly Juvenile Justice Fund) youth-spark.org

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 661 organizations in the database.