Community

Organizations providing community to sex workers.

32 organization(s) were found.

[rtr_parameters param=org_name name=’Name’][rtr_parameters param=street name=’Street (address)’][rtr_parameters param=city name=’City (address)’][rtr_parameters param=state name=’State/Province/Region (address)’][rtr_parameters param=zip name=’ZIP/Postcode (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country_address name=’Country (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country name=’Countries served’][rtr_parameters param=scope name=’Geographic scope’][rtr_parameters param=geo-focus name=’Geographic scope (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=website name=’Website’][rtr_parameters param=phone name=’Phone’][rtr_parameters param=email name=’Email’][rtr_parameters param=twitter name=’Twitter’][rtr_parameters param=facebook name=’Facebook’][rtr_parameters param=guidestar name=’Guidestar’][rtr_parameters param=type name=’Type’][rtr_parameters param=parent name=’Parent’][rtr_parameters param=status name=’Status’][rtr_parameters param=replaced name=’Replaced by’][rtr_parameters param=faith name=’Faith-based’][rtr_parameters param=adult name=’Adult focused (NSFW)’][rtr_parameters param=sex-work-positive name=’Sex work positive’][rtr_parameters param=sw-focus name=’Sex work focus’][rtr_parameters param=about name=’About’][rtr_parameters param=facts name=’Facts’][rtr_parameters param=sw-led name=’Sex worker led’][rtr_parameters param=female name=’Female led’][rtr_parameters param=people name=’People’][rtr_parameters param=demographics name=’Sex worker demographics focus’][rtr_parameters param=clients name=’Sex worker demographics focus (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=services name=’Services’][rtr_parameters param=services-advertising name=’Advertising services’][rtr_parameters param=services-safety name=’Safety services’][rtr_parameters param=services_detail name=’Services (detail)’]

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
BreakingOut [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.breakoutoftrafficking.org/]
Escorts Are For Women Too [rtr_strip_domain website=http://escortsareforwomentoo.com/]
Female Companions [rtr_strip_domain website=https://femalecompanions.com]
Freedom Network [rtr_strip_domain website=http://freedomnetworkusa.org]
GEMS – Girls Educational and Mentoring Services [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.gems-girls.org/] 4/5 (1)
Maggie’s Toronto [rtr_strip_domain website=http://maggiestoronto.ca/]
Mile High Women’s Outreach Center [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.milehighwomensoutreachcenter.org] 5/5 (1)
Monger Guide [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.mongerguide.com/]
Night Shift (NS) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.nightshift.co]
Pace Society [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.pace-society.org/] 5/5 (2)
Persist Health Project [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.persisthealthproject.org/]
PROS Network – NYC [rtr_strip_domain website=http://prosnetworknyc.dreamhosters.com/]
Providing Support [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.providingsupport.com]
PSO Support [rtr_strip_domain website=http://psosupport.com/]
Red Umbrella Project [rtr_strip_domain website=http://redumbrellaproject.org/]
ROSE Alliance [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.rosealliance.se/] 5/5 (1)
Safe Office (SO) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.safeoffice.com]
Salvation Army World Service Office [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.SAWSO.org]
Sex Work [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.sexwork.net]
SipSap [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.sipsap.com]
Spa Hunters [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.spahunters.com]
SWAN Colorado (Social Wellness Advocacy Network) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://swan-colorado.org/] 5/5 (1)
SWOP Orlando [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.swoporlando.org]
SWOP Spokane [rtr_strip_domain website=http://swopspokane.org]
SWOPUSA – Sex Workers Outreach Project USA [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.swopusa.org] 5/5 (1)
The Back Room (TBR) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://thebackroom.mobi]
The Cupcake Girls – Las Vegas [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.thecupcakegirls.org/#!lasvegas/c111d] 1.57/5 (7)
The Erotic Review (TER) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.theeroticreview.com] 1/5 (1)
Twitter [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.twitter.com]
Verify Him (VH) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.verifyhim.com]
Washington Heights Corner Project [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.cornerproject.org/]
Youth 4 Abolition [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.youth4abolition.com/]

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 663 organizations in the database.