Scraper

Organizations that scrape advertising for sex workers.

These websites are scraping sex work ads and phone numbers, mostly from Backpage. They then reuse ads, pictures, and phone numbers without permission, to sell advertising directly on their website. They also make money from affiliate links and pop-ups that push visitors to membership sites.

They often show a full history of ads using the same phone number, and some also try to link ads to review pages, such as at TER. Most try to reconstruct the phone number when it has been made harder to search in the original ad. They get most of their web traffic from clients performing Google searches of phone numbers found on Backpage.

48 organization(s) were found.

Status: Active
Services: Advertising
Advertising services: Scraper

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
Adult Escort Finder adultescortfinder.com
Backpage Sluts backpagesluts.com
Bigcity bigcity.com
Bitches of Backpage bitchesofbackpage.com
Body Rub List bodyrublist.com
Body Rub Search bodyrubsearch.com
Boyscort boyscort.com
BP of Sex bposx.com
Companions Reviews companionsreviews.com
Erotic Mugshots eroticmugshots.com
Escort Ads XXX escortads.xxx
Escort Browser escortbrowser.com
Escort Busts escortbusts.com
Escort Fish escortfish.com
Escort Phone List escortphonelist.com
Escort Phone Lookup escortphonelookup.com
Escort Phone Review escortphonereview.com
Escort Phone Search escortphonesearch.com
Escort Picture escortpicture.com
Escort Profile escortprofile.xxx
Escorts in California escortsin.ca
Escorts In College escortsincollege.com
Escorts in Michigan escortsinmichigan.com
Escorts in Texas escortsintexas.com
Escorts in the US escortsinthe.us
Escorts Park escortspark.com
Evil Empire evilempire.com
Gay Phone Search gayphonesearch.com
Hayden-Affaire hayden-affaire.com
Live Escort Reviews liveescortreviews.com
Live Rub Reviews liverubreviews.com
Live TS Reviews livetsreviews.com
Local Escort Pages localescortpages.com
Massage Troll massagetroll.com
My 2 Cents Reviews my2centsreviews.com
NakedCity nakedcity.com
Provider Phone providerphone.com
Provider Pics provider.pics
Pure VIP purevip.com
Rank Escorts rankescorts.com
Rescue Forensics rescueforensics.com
Rosemary Roland rosemaryroland.com
Skips Web skipsweb.com
Spotlight htspotlight.com
The Executive Companion theexecutivecompanion.com
Ultra GFE ultragfe.com
User Reviews View userreviewsview.com
VIP Victoria Rose vipvictoriarose.com

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 659 organizations in the database.