Female

Organizations focusing on female sex workers.

420 organization(s) were found.

Status: Active Sex worker demographics focus: Female

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
141 Hong Kong 141hongkong.com
192 192.com
5Escorts 5escorts.com
A Call to Men acalltomen.org
A Plus Ladies aplusladies.com
A Sexy Service asexyservice.com
AAMP Maps aampmaps.com
Abolish Slavery Coalition abolishslavery.org
ACTION Network, San Diego Youth & Community Services SDYCS.org
AdTechBV adtechbv.com
Adult Escort Finder adultescortfinder.com
Adult Forum NZ adultforum.co.nz
Adult Search adultsearch.com
Adult Work (AW) adultwork.com
ALERT (Arizona League to End Regional Trafficking) traffickingaz.org
Allies Against Slavery alliesagainstslavery.org
Alt Playground altplayground.net
Amirah amirahboston.org
Arrangement Finders arrangementfinders.com
Association for the Recovery of Children recoveryofchildren.org
Avenue-X avenue-x.com
B.E.S.T. (Building Empowerment by Stopping Trafficking beststoptrafficking.org
Backpage (BP) backpage.com 4.5/5 (2)
Backpage Credits backpagecredits.com
Backpage Sluts backpagesluts.com
Bad Boy Report badboyreport.kr
Bangalore Independent escort bangaloregirlfriendexperience.blogspot.in 5/5 (1)
Bayswan bayswan.org
Be The Jam bethejam.org
Beauty From Ashes beautyfromashes.org 1/5 (2)
BeenVerified beenverified.com
Best GFE bestgfe.com
Bethany House bethanyhousetoledo.org
Better Men kingtribe.com
Better Place betterplace.org
Big Doggie bigdoggie.net
Bigcity bigcity.com
Birch Place birchplace.com
Bitches of Backpage bitchesofbackpage.com
Black Ebony Escorts blackebonyescorts.com
Blue Jello bluejello.co
Body Rub List bodyrublist.com
Body Rub Search bodyrubsearch.com
Bondage bondage.com
BP of Sex bposx.com
Breaking Out breakingoutcorp.org
BreakingOut breakoutoftrafficking.org
CAF Reviews cafreviews.com
Captain 69 captain69.co.uk
Care 18 care18.org
CEASE (Denver) facebook.com
CEASE Network – Demand Reduction Efforts ceasenetwork.org 1/5 (1)
Chicago Alliance Against Sexual Exploitation caase.org
Chicago Dream Center chicagodreamcenter.org
Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court statesattorney.org
Children At Risk childrenatrisk.org
Christian Community Health Centers Footprints Program in Cook County cchc-online.org 1/5 (1)
City of Love cityoflove.com
City-Source city-source.com
Cityvibe (CV) cityvibe.com
Clearwater/ Tampa Bay Area TaskForce Against Human Trafficking catfht.org 1/5 (1)
Coalition Against Trafficking in Women catwinternational.org
Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking (CASTLA) WWW.CASTLA.ORG
Community Service Programs, Inc. cspinc.org
Companions Reviews companionsreviews.com
Concerned Women for America cwfa.org
Cook County Human Trafficking Task Force cookcountytaskforce.org
Counter Quo counterquo.org
Covenant House – Alaska covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – California covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – New Orleans covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Texas covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Toronto covenanthousetoronto.ca
Covenant House – Washington DC covenanthouse.org
Covenant House Atlanta covenanthouse.org
Covenant House International Headquarters covenanthouse.org
Coyote RI coyoteri.org
Cracker cracker.com
Craigslist craigslist.org
CrimCheck crimcheck.com
Cuties-Tools cuties-tools.com
Date-Check date-check.com
Demand Abolition demandabolition.org
Desiree Alliance desireealliance.org
Domain White Pages domainwhitepages.com
Dove Recovery House doverecoveryhouse.org
Dreamcatcher Foundation thedreamcatcherfoundation.org
Duttslist duttslist.com
East Bay Asian Youth Center ebayc.org
ECCIE eccie.net
ECPAT USA ecpatusa.org
EEOW eeow.com
End It Alabama (Alabama Human Trafficking Task Force enditalabama.org
End Slavery TN endslaverytn.org
Equality Now equalitynow.org
EROS eros.com 4/5 (1)
Erotic Monkey eroticmonkey.com
Erotic MP eroticmp.com
Erotic Mugshots eroticmugshots.com
Erotic Post Reviews eroticpostreviews.com
Escape to Peace escapetopeace.com
Escort Ads escort-ads.com
Escort Ads XXX escortads.xxx
Escort Book escortbook.com
Escort Browser escortbrowser.com
Escort Busts escortbusts.com
Escort Design escortdesign.com
Escort Directory escortdirectory.com
Escort Exam escortexam.com
Escort Fish escortfish.com
Escort Phone List escortphonelist.com
Escort Phone Lookup escortphonelookup.com
Escort Phone Review escortphonereview.com
Escort Phone Search escortphonesearch.com
Escort Photos escortphotos.net
Escort Picture escortpicture.com
Escort PIN escortpin.com
Escort Post escortpost.com
Escort Profile escortprofile.xxx
Escort Providers escortproviders.com
Escort Woman escort-woman.com
Escort-Ireland (E-I) escort-ireland.com
Escort-Scotland escort-scotland.com
Escorting Consultant EscortingConsultant.com
Escorts Are For Women Too escortsareforwomentoo.com
Escorts in California escortsin.ca
Escorts In College escortsincollege.com
Escorts in Michigan escortsinmichigan.com
Escorts in Texas escortsintexas.com
Escorts in the US escortsinthe.us
Escorts In USA escortsinusa.com
Escorts New York city supermodelgirlfriends.com
Escorts Park escortspark.com
Established Men establishedmen.com
Evil Empire evilempire.com
Eye Heart World eyeheartworld.org
FAIR Girls fairgirls.org
Faith Alliance Against Slavery and Trafficking (FAAST or FAAST International) faastinternational.org
Faith Alliance of Greater Orlando fatest.org
Fantasy Escort Guide fantasyescortguide.com
Female Companions femalecompanions.com
Fetish Freak Webcams fetishfreakwebcams.com
Fetlife fetlife.com
Fields Of Hope fieldsofhopeusa.com 1/5 (1)
Florida Abolitionist floridaabolitionist.org 1/5 (1)
Florida Coalition Against Human Trafficking stophumantrafficking.org 5/5 (3)
Force Film Foundation (Half the Sky Movement) showofforce.com
Frederick Douglass Family Initiatives fdfi.org
Free International freeinternational.org 1/5 (1)
Free the Slaves freetheslaves.net
Freedom House freedomhousesf.org
Freedom Network freedomnetworkusa.org
Fresno County Economic Opportunities Commission fresnoeoc.org
Futures Without Violence futureswithoutviolence.org
GEMS – Girls Educational and Mentoring Services gems-girls.org 4/5 (1)
Gesext gesext.de
GFE Club gfeclub.com
GFE Forum gfeforum.com
Ginas Little Secret (GLS) ginaslittlesecret.com
Girl-Directory girl-directory.com
Global Centurion Foundation globalcenturion.org
Go 141 go141.com
Goddess Temple goddesstemple.com
Google Voice voice.google.com
Grain Belt News (GBN) grainbeltnews.com
Grenlist grenlist.com
Half the Sky Movement (Force Film Foundation) halftheskymovement.org
Happy Massage happymassage.com
Hayden-Affaire hayden-affaire.com
He Pays hepays.com
Heartland Alliance heartlandalliance.org
Heartland Human Care Services, Inc. heartlandalliance.org
Heat Watch heatwatch.org
Hidden Meetings hiddenmeetings.com
Hidden Tears hiddentearsproject.org
HIPS hips.org
Hope for Justice USA hopeforjustice.org
Hope House by OEW oneagleswingsministries.org
Hot Local Escorts hotlocalescorts.com
Hot Pages hottpages.com
Hothen hothen.com
Human Trafficking Foundation humantraffickingfoundation.org
Human Trafficking Task Force of Southern Colorado ht-colorado.org 1/5 (1)
Humaniplex (HX) humaniplex.com
Independent escort Bangalore bangaloregirlfriendsexperience.com
Independent Girls (IndiBoard) independentgirls.com
Indys indys.com
Instagram instagram.com
International Escorts internationalescorts.com
International Institute of St. Louis iistl.org
International Rescue Committee rescue.org
International Sex Guide internationalsexguide.info
Jons List jonslist.com.au
Joyful Heart Foundation (No More) joyfulheartfoundation.org
Justice Resource Institute (My Life My Choice) jri.org
Kaufmich kaufmich.com
Kingdom 99 kingdom99.com
Kinky kinky.nl
LE 69 le69.com
Leolist leolist.cc
LePenthouse Suite – Gold Coast Brothel lepenthousesuite.com.au
List Crawler listcrawler.com
Live Escort Reviews liveescortreviews.com
Live Rub Reviews liverubreviews.com
Live TS Reviews livetsreviews.com
Live Your Dream liveyourdream.org
Lives Worth Saving Human Trafficking sidebysidechurch.com 1/5 (1)
Local Escort Pages localescortpages.com
London Ebony london-ebony.com
London Escort Guide londonescortguide.com
Lovings lovings.com
Lux Verify (LV) luxverify.com
Lyla lyla.com
Made in a Free World madeinafreeworld.com
Maggie McNeill maggiemcneill.wordpress.com 5/5 (1)
Maggie's Toronto maggiestoronto.ca
Mary Magdalene Project mmp.org
Mary's Pence Foundation maryspence.org
Massage Republic massagerepublic.com
Massage Troll massagetroll.com
Mature Sensual maturesensual.com
Maxfisch maxfisch.com
Men Can Stop Rape mencanstoprape.org
Message Forum message-forum.net
Mile High Women's Outreach Center milehighwomensoutreachcenter.org 5/5 (1)
Millionaire Dates millionairedates.com
Millionaire Match millionairematch.com
Millionaire Sponsor millionairesponsor.com
Miss 148 miss148.com
MISSSEY: Motivating, Inspiring, Supporting & Serving Sexually Exploited Youth misssey.org
Mojo Village mojovillage.com
Monger Guide mongerguide.com
Montreal Escort Review Board (MERB) merb.cc
More to Life moretoolife.org
Mosaic Family Services mosaicservices.org
MP Reviews mpreviews.com
My 2 Cents Reviews my2centsreviews.com
My Life My Choice fightingexploitation.org
My Provider Guide myproviderguide.com
Myscarletbook myscarletbook.com
NakedCity nakedcity.com
National Blacklist nationalblacklist.com
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children missingkids.com
National Human Trafficking Resource Center traffickingresourcecenter.org
National Runaway Switchboard 1800runaway.org
National Sex Offender Registry nsopw.gov
National Ugly Mugs (NUM) uknswp.org
Naughty New Orleans naughtyneworleans.wordpress.com
Naughty Nightlife naughtynightlife.com
Naughty Reviews (NR) naughtyreviews.com

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 673 organizations in the database.