Reviews

Organizations and websites clients use to post reviews for sex workers.

60 organization(s) were found.

[rtr_parameters param=org_name name=’Name’][rtr_parameters param=street name=’Street (address)’][rtr_parameters param=city name=’City (address)’][rtr_parameters param=state name=’State/Province/Region (address)’][rtr_parameters param=zip name=’ZIP/Postcode (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country_address name=’Country (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country name=’Countries served’][rtr_parameters param=scope name=’Geographic scope’][rtr_parameters param=geo-focus name=’Geographic scope (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=website name=’Website’][rtr_parameters param=phone name=’Phone’][rtr_parameters param=email name=’Email’][rtr_parameters param=twitter name=’Twitter’][rtr_parameters param=facebook name=’Facebook’][rtr_parameters param=guidestar name=’Guidestar’][rtr_parameters param=type name=’Type’][rtr_parameters param=parent name=’Parent’][rtr_parameters param=status name=’Status’][rtr_parameters param=replaced name=’Replaced by’][rtr_parameters param=faith name=’Faith-based’][rtr_parameters param=adult name=’Adult focused (NSFW)’][rtr_parameters param=sex-work-positive name=’Sex work positive’][rtr_parameters param=sw-focus name=’Sex work focus’][rtr_parameters param=about name=’About’][rtr_parameters param=facts name=’Facts’][rtr_parameters param=sw-led name=’Sex worker led’][rtr_parameters param=female name=’Female led’][rtr_parameters param=people name=’People’][rtr_parameters param=demographics name=’Sex worker demographics focus’][rtr_parameters param=clients name=’Sex worker demographics focus (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=services name=’Services’][rtr_parameters param=services-advertising name=’Advertising services’][rtr_parameters param=services-safety name=’Safety services’][rtr_parameters param=services_detail name=’Services (detail)’]

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
AAMP Maps [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.aampmaps.com]
Adult Forum NZ [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.adultforum.co.nz]
Adult Work (AW) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.adultwork.com]
Avenue-X [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.avenue-x.com]
Best GFE [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.bestgfe.com]
Big Doggie [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.bigdoggie.net]
CAF Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.cafreviews.com]
Captain 69 [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.captain69.co.uk]
Companions Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.companionsreviews.com]
Daddys Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.daddysreviews.com]
ECCIE [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.eccie.net]
Erotic Monkey [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.eroticmonkey.com]
Erotic MP [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.eroticmp.com]
Erotic Post Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.eroticpostreviews.com]
Escort Ads [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escort-ads.com/]
Escort Exam [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escortexam.com]
Escort Phone Review [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escortphonereview.com]
Escort-Ireland (E-I) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escort-ireland.com]
Escorts Are For Women Too [rtr_strip_domain website=http://escortsareforwomentoo.com/]
EscortState [rtr_strip_domain website=https://www.escortstate.com]
Female Companions [rtr_strip_domain website=https://femalecompanions.com]
GFE Forum [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.gfeforum.com]
Grain Belt News (GBN) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.grainbeltnews.com]
Independent Girls (IndiBoard) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.independentgirls.com]
Indys [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.indys.com]
International Sex Guide [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.internationalsexguide.info]
Lyla [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.lyla.com]
Masseur Finder [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.masseurfinder.com]
Men 4 Rent Now [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.men4rentnow.com]
Monger Guide [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.mongerguide.com/]
Montreal Escort Review Board (MERB) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://merb.cc]
MP Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.mpreviews.com]
My 2 Cents Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.my2centsreviews.com]
Naughty Reviews (NR) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.naughtyreviews.com]
Night Shift (NS) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.nightshift.co]
Pacific Escort Review Board (PERB) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.perb.cc]
Punter Forum [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.punterforum.com]
Punter Link [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.punterlink.com]
Punter Net [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.punternet.com]
Punting 4 Fun [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.punting4fun.co.uk]
Rate That Provider [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.ratethatprovider.com]
Rub Maps [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.rubmaps.com]
Sammy Boy Forum [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.sammyboyforum.com]
Sammy Boy Sex Forum [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.sammyboysexforum.com]
SipSap [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.sipsap.com]
Southern GFE [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.southerngfe.com]
Spa Hunters [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.spahunters.com]
Strip Club List [rtr_strip_domain website=http://stripclublist.com/]
The Erotic Review (TER) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.theeroticreview.com] 1/5 (1)
The Hobby Hunter [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.thehobbyhunter.com]
The Other Board (TOB) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.theotherboard.com]
TNA Board (TNA) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.tnaboard.com]
TNA Review [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.tnareview.com]
To Sluts [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.tosluts.com]
Toronto Escort Review Board (TERB) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.terb.cc]
UK Punting [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.ukpunting.com]
Usa Sex Guide (USASG) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.usasexguide.info]
Utopia Guide [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.utopiaguide.com]
Wiki Sex Guide [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.wikisexguide.com]
World Sex Guide (WSG) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.worldsexguide.com]

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 663 organizations in the database.