Organizations

659 organization(s) were found.

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
121 Hope calendar.northlandchurch.net
141 Hong Kong 141hongkong.com
192 192.com
5Escorts 5escorts.com
855 Girl NYC 855girlnyc.com
855 Girls NY 855girlsny.com
A 2nd Cup – Coffee Calling a2ndcup.com
A Call to Men acalltomen.org
A List Companions alistcompanions.com
A Plus Ladies aplusladies.com
A Sexy Service asexyservice.com
AAMP Maps aampmaps.com
Abolish Slavery Coalition abolishslavery.org
Abolition International USA (Now Hope For Justice) hopeforjustice.org
ACTION Network, San Diego Youth & Community Services SDYCS.org
Adam 4 Adam adam4adam.com
AdTechBV adtechbv.com
Adult Escort Finder adultescortfinder.com
Adult Fax (AF) adultfax.com
Adult Forum NZ adultforum.co.nz
Adult Hobby Board adulthobbyboard.com
Adult Search adultsearch.com
Adult Work (AW) adultwork.com
AFESIP (merged with The New Somaly Mam Foundation) afesip.org
Agape International Missions agapewebsite.org
ALERT (Arizona League to End Regional Trafficking) traffickingaz.org
Alert Ministries alertministries.org
All American Models allamericanmodels.com
Allies Against Slavery alliesagainstslavery.org
Alluring Companions alluringcompanions.com
Alt Playground altplayground.net
Amirah amirahboston.org
Amnesty International amnesty.org
Anne’s House salarmychicago.org
Arrangement Finders arrangementfinders.com
Aspire Health Partners aspirehealthpartners.com
Association for the Recovery of Children recoveryofchildren.org
Asspig asspig.com
Atlantic City Models atlanticcitymodels.com
Avenue-X avenue-x.com
B.E.S.T. (Building Empowerment by Stopping Trafficking beststoptrafficking.org
Bachelor Parties NYC bachelorpartiesnyc.net
Backpage (BP) backpage.com 4.5/5 (2)
Backpage Credits backpagecredits.com
Backpage Sluts backpagesluts.com
Bad Boy Report badboyreport.kr
Bangalore Independent escort bangaloregirlfriendexperience.blogspot.in 5/5 (1)
Bayswan bayswan.org
Be The Jam bethejam.org
Beauty From Ashes beautyfromashes.org 1/5 (2)
BeenVerified beenverified.com
Best GFE bestgfe.com
BEST: Businesses Ending Slavery and Trafficking bestalliance.org
Bethany House bethanyhousetoledo.org
Better Men kingtribe.com
Better Place betterplace.org
Big Doggie bigdoggie.net
Bigcity bigcity.com
Birch Place birchplace.com
Bishop Outreach bishopoutreach.org 2.33/5 (3)
Bitches of Backpage bitchesofbackpage.com
BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM) justice.gov
Black Ebony Escorts blackebonyescorts.com
Blue Jello bluejello.co
Body Rub List bodyrublist.com
Body Rub Search bodyrubsearch.com
Bondage bondage.com
Born2Fly born2fly.org
Boyscort boyscort.com
Boystown of Central Florida boystown.org
Boytoy boytoy.com
BP of Sex bposx.com
BPPP (Best Practice Policy Project) bestpracticespolicy.org
Breaking Free breakingfree.net 1/5 (1)
Breaking Out breakingoutcorp.org
BreakingOut breakoutoftrafficking.org
Bridging Freedom bridgingfreedom.org
Burning Hearts Ministry burningheartministries.com
CAF Reviews cafreviews.com
Called 2 Rescue called2rescue.org
Captain 69 captain69.co.uk
Captive Daughters vfa.us
Care 18 care18.org
Carroll Fulmer Logistic Corp cfulmer.com
Catholic Charities of Central Florida cflcc.org
Catholic Charities of Louisville Kentucky cclou.org
Catholic Charities of St. Paul and Minneapolis cctwincities.org
Catholic Charities USA support.catholiccharitiesusa.org
CEASE (Denver) facebook.com
CEASE Network – Demand Reduction Efforts ceasenetwork.org 1/5 (1)
Champagne Models champagnemodels.com
Chicago Alliance Against Sexual Exploitation caase.org
Chicago Dream Center chicagodreamcenter.org
Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court statesattorney.org
Children At Risk childrenatrisk.org
Children of the Night childrenofthenight.org
Chloe’s Companions chloescompanions.com
Christian Community Health Centers Footprints Program in Cook County cchc-online.org 1/5 (1)
Citrus Health Network citrushealth.org
City of Love cityoflove.com
City-Source city-source.com
Cityvibe (CV) cityvibe.com
Clearwater/ Tampa Bay Area TaskForce Against Human Trafficking catfht.org 1/5 (1)
Coalition Against Trafficking in Women catwinternational.org
Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking (CASTLA) WWW.CASTLA.ORG
Community Health Centers of Central Florida chcfl.org
Community Service Programs, Inc. cspinc.org
Companions Deluxe companionsdeluxe.com
Companions Reviews companionsreviews.com
Concerned Women for America cwfa.org
Concierge du Monde conciergedumonde.com
Connect City connectcity.org 1/5 (2)
Cook County Human Trafficking Task Force cookcountytaskforce.org
Counter Quo counterquo.org
Couples Companions couplescompanions.com
Courtney’s House courtneyshouse.org
Covenant House – Alaska covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – California covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – New Orleans covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Texas covenanthouse.org
Covenant House – Toronto covenanthousetoronto.ca
Covenant House – Vancouver covenanthousebc.org
Covenant House – Washington DC covenanthouse.org
Covenant House Atlanta covenanthouse.org
Covenant House International Headquarters covenanthouse.org
Cracker cracker.com
Craigslist craigslist.org
CrimCheck crimcheck.com
Cuties-Tools cuties-tools.com
Daddys Reviews daddysreviews.com
Date-Check date-check.com
Demand Abolition demandabolition.org
Demanding Justice demandingjustice.org
Desiree Alliance desireealliance.org
Devereux devereux.org
Dirty Girls Ministries dirtygirlsministries.com
Domain White Pages domainwhitepages.com
Dreamcatcher Foundation thedreamcatcherfoundation.org
Duttslist duttslist.com
East Bay Asian Youth Center ebayc.org
ECCIE eccie.net
ECPAT USA ecpatusa.org
Eden House edenhousenola.org
EEOW eeow.com
Elite Escorts Atlanta eliteescortsatlanta.com
Elite Escorts Chicago eliteescortschicago.com
Elite Escorts LA eliteescortsla.com
Elite Escorts Las Vegas eliteescortslasvegas.com
Elite Escorts Los Angeles eliteescortslosangeles.com
Elite Escorts NYC eliteescortsnyc.com
Elite Escorts Philadelphia eliteescortsphiladelphia.com
Elite Models Miami elitemodelsmiami.com
Elite-Escorts Miami elite-escortsmiami.com
Enchanting Companions enchantingcompanions.com
End It Alabama (Alabama Human Trafficking Task Force enditalabama.org
End Prostitution Now facebook.com
End Slavery TN endslaverytn.org
Equality Now equalitynow.org
Eraps eraps.net
EROS eros.com 4/5 (1)
Eros Transsexuals erostranssexuals.com
Erotic Monkey eroticmonkey.com
Erotic MP eroticmp.com
Erotic Mugshots eroticmugshots.com
Erotic Post Reviews eroticpostreviews.com
Erotic Service Provider Legal, Educational and Research Project (ESPLERP) esplerp.org 5/5 (1)
Escape to Peace escapetopeace.com
Escort Ads escort-ads.com
Escort Ads XXX escortads.xxx
Escort Boards escortboards.net
Escort Book escortbook.com
Escort Browser escortbrowser.com
Escort Busts escortbusts.com
Escort Design escortdesign.com
Escort Directory escortdirectory.com
Escort Exam escortexam.com
Escort Fish escortfish.com
Escort NYC Models escortnycmodels.com
Escort NYC1 escortnyc1.com
Escort Phone List escortphonelist.com
Escort Phone Lookup escortphonelookup.com
Escort Phone Review escortphonereview.com
Escort Phone Search escortphonesearch.com
Escort Photos escortphotos.net
Escort Picture escortpicture.com
Escort PIN escortpin.com
Escort Post escortpost.com
Escort Profile escortprofile.xxx
Escort Providers escortproviders.com
Escort Supermodels NYC escortsupermodelsnyc.com
Escort Woman escort-woman.com
Escort-Ireland (E-I) escort-ireland.com
Escort-Scotland escort-scotland.com
Escorting Consultant EscortingConsultant.com
Escorts Are For Women Too escortsareforwomentoo.com
Escorts in California escortsin.ca
Escorts In College escortsincollege.com
Escorts in Michigan escortsinmichigan.com
Escorts in Texas escortsintexas.com
Escorts in the US escortsinthe.us
Escorts In USA escortsinusa.com
Escorts New York escortsnewyork.net
Escorts NYC escortsnyc.net
Escorts Park escortspark.com
Escorts-In-NYC escorts-in-nyc.com
EscortState escortstate.com
Established Men establishedmen.com
Eve’s Angels evesangels.org
Evil Empire evilempire.com
Executive Escorts NYC executiveescortsnyc.com
Exodus Cry exoduscry.com 1/5 (1)
Eye Heart World eyeheartworld.org
FAIR Girls fairgirls.org
Faith Alliance Against Slavery and Trafficking (FAAST or FAAST International) faastinternational.org
Faith Alliance of Greater Orlando fatest.org
Families Against Sex Trafficking families4fast.org 1/5 (1)
Fantasy Escort Guide fantasyescortguide.com
Female Companions femalecompanions.com
Fetish Freak Webcams fetishfreakwebcams.com
Fetlife fetlife.com
Fields Of Hope fieldsofhopeusa.com 1/5 (1)
Florida Abolitionist floridaabolitionist.org 1/5 (1)
Florida Coalition Against Human Trafficking stophumantrafficking.org 5/5 (3)
Flygirls NYC flygirlsnyc.com
Force Film Foundation (Half the Sky Movement) showofforce.com
Frederick Douglass Family Initiatives fdfi.org
Free Generation International Freedom From Enslavement and Exploitation freegenerationintl.org
Free International freeinternational.org 1/5 (1)
Free Network freenetwork.us
Free the Slaves freetheslaves.net
Freedom House freedomhousesf.org
Freedom Network freedomnetworkusa.org
Fresno County Economic Opportunities Commission fresnoeoc.org
Futures Without Violence futureswithoutviolence.org
Gay Mens Health Crisis gmhc.org
Gay Phone Search gayphonesearch.com
GEMS – Girls Educational and Mentoring Services gems-girls.org 4/5 (1)
Gesext gesext.de
Get Sweet Lucy getsweetlucy.com
GFE Club gfeclub.com
GFE Forum gfeforum.com
Ginas Little Secret (GLS) ginaslittlesecret.com
Girl-Directory girl-directory.com
Global Centurion Foundation globalcenturion.org
Go 141 go141.com
Goddess Temple goddesstemple.com
Google Voice voice.google.com
Grain Belt News (GBN) grainbeltnews.com
Greater Orlando Human Trafficking Task Force gohttf.org
Grenlist grenlist.com
Half the Sky Movement (Force Film Foundation) halftheskymovement.org
Happy Massage happymassage.com
Harlem United harlemunited.org
Harm Reduction Coalition harmreduction.org
Hayden-Affaire hayden-affaire.com
He Pays hepays.com
Heartland Alliance heartlandalliance.org
Heartland Human Care Services, Inc. heartlandalliance.org
Heat Watch heatwatch.org
Heavenly Companions heavenlycompanions.com
Hidden Meetings hiddenmeetings.com
Hidden Tears hiddentearsproject.org
HIPS hips.org
Hook-Online hook-online.com
Hookers For Jesus hookersforjesus.net
Hope for Justice USA hopeforjustice.org
Hope For The Sex Trafficked stopsextrafficking.com
Hope For The Sold hopeforthesold.com
Hope House by OEW oneagleswingsministries.org
Hot Local Escorts hotlocalescorts.com
Hot Male Escort Guide hotmaleescortguide.com
Hot Models NYC hotmodelsnyc.com
Hot Pages hottpages.com
Hothen hothen.com
Hour Boy hourboy.com
Human Trafficking Foundation humantraffickingfoundation.org
Human Trafficking Task Force of Southern Colorado ht-colorado.org 1/5 (1)
Humaniplex (HX) humaniplex.com
Hung Angels hungangels.com
Hunt Alternatives huntalternatives.org
Icon Companions iconcompanions.com
Icon Companions NYC iconcompanionsnyc.com
Independent escort Bangalore bangaloregirlfriendsexperience.com
Independent escorts in Bangalore independentescortbangalore.com
Independent Girls (IndiBoard) independentgirls.com
Indys indys.com
Instagram instagram.com
International Escorts internationalescorts.com
International Institute of St. Louis iistl.org
International Justice Mission ijm.org 3/5 (1)
International Rescue Committee rescue.org
International Sex Guide internationalsexguide.info
InternD internd.com
Jane Blow janeblow.com
Jons List jonslist.com.au
Joyful Heart Foundation (No More) joyfulheartfoundation.org
Justice Resource Institute (My Life My Choice) jri.org
Kaufmich kaufmich.com
Kingdom 99 kingdom99.com
Kinky kinky.nl
LE 69 le69.com
Leolist leolist.cc
List Crawler listcrawler.com
Live Escort Reviews liveescortreviews.com
Live Rub Reviews liverubreviews.com
Live TS Reviews livetsreviews.com
Live Your Dream liveyourdream.org
Lives Worth Saving Human Trafficking sidebysidechurch.com 1/5 (1)
Local Escort Pages localescortpages.com
London Ebony london-ebony.com
London Escort Guide londonescortguide.com
Love 146 love146.org
Lovely Companions lovelycompanions.com
Lovings lovings.com
Lower East Side Harm Reduction Campaign leshrc.org
Luscious Companions lusciouscompanions.com
Lush Playmates lushplaymates.com
Lux Verify (LV) luxverify.com
Lyla lyla.com
Made in a Free World madeinafreeworld.com
Maggie McNeill maggiemcneill.wordpress.com 5/5 (1)
Maggie’s Toronto maggiestoronto.ca
Majestic Models NYC majesticmodelsnyc.com
Male Companions For Women malecompanionsforwomen.com
Manhattan Promo Service manhattanpromoservice.com
Manhattan Supermodels manhattansupermodels.com
Manhunt manhunt.net
Mary Magdalene Project mmp.org
Mary’s Pence Foundation maryspence.org
Massage M4M massagem4m.com
Massage Republic massagerepublic.com
Massage Troll massagetroll.com
Masseur Finder masseurfinder.com
Mature Sensual maturesensual.com
Maxfisch maxfisch.com
Men 4 Men Cruising men4mencruising.com
Men 4 Rent Now men4rentnow.com
Men 4 Sex Now men4sexnow.com
Men Can Stop Rape mencanstoprape.org
Mercy Multiplied (was Mercy Ministries) mercymultiplied.com 1/5 (2)
Message Forum message-forum.net
Mile High Women’s Outreach Center milehighwomensoutreachcenter.org 5/5 (1)
Millionaire Dates millionairedates.com
Millionaire Match millionairematch.com
Millionaire Sponsor millionairesponsor.com
Miss 148 miss148.com
MISSSEY: Motivating, Inspiring, Supporting & Serving Sexually Exploited Youth misssey.org
Mojo Village mojovillage.com
Monger Guide mongerguide.com
Montreal Escort Review Board (MERB) merb.cc
More to Life moretoolife.org
Mosaic Family Services mosaicservices.org
MP Reviews mpreviews.com
My 2 Cents Reviews my2centsreviews.com
My Life My Choice fightingexploitation.org
My Provider Guide myproviderguide.com
My Redbook (MRB) myredbook.com
Myscarletbook myscarletbook.com
NakedCity nakedcity.com
National Blacklist nationalblacklist.com
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children missingkids.com
National Human Trafficking Resource Center traffickingresourcecenter.org
National Runaway Switchboard 1800runaway.org
National Sex Offender Registry nsopw.gov
National Ugly Mugs (NUM) uknswp.org
Naughty New Orleans naughtyneworleans.wordpress.com
Naughty Nightlife naughtynightlife.com
Naughty Reviews (NR) naughtyreviews.com
New York Anti Violence Project avp.org
New York Drug Law Reform drugpolicy.org
New York Harm Reduction Educators nyhre.org
New Zealand Girls newzealandgirls.co.nz
Night Shift (NS) nightshift.co
No More nomore.org
Nomi Network buyherbagnotherbody.com
Northland – A Church Distributed northlandchurch.net 1/5 (1)
Not For Sale notforsalecampaign.org
Not For Sale – Netherlands notforsalecampaign.org
NY Poo nypoo.com
NYC Dream Girls nycdreamgirls.com
NYC Escort 1 nycescort1.com
NYC Escorts NYC nycescortsnyc.com
Office of Sex Offender Sentencing, Monitoring, Apprehending, Registering, and Tracking (SMART) smart.gov
Ohlala ohlala.com
On Eagles Wings Ministries oneagleswingsministries.org
Open Adult Directory openadultdirectory.com
Open Lens Media thepriceofpleasure.com
Organization for Prostitution Survivors seattleops.org
Orphan Secure orphansecure.com
OUR Rescue (Operation Underground Railroad) ourrescue.org 1/5 (1)
Outcall outcall.net
P.A.T.H. (Partners Against Trafficking Humans) pathsaves.org
Pace Society pace-society.org 5/5 (2)
Pacific Escort Review Board (PERB) perb.cc
Pacific Gateway Center pacificgatewaycenter.org
Passion Locator passionlocator.com
Passport 2 Freedom passport2freedom.org
PEPPR peppr-app.com
Perfect 10 Club perfect10club.com
Persist Health Project persisthealthproject.org
Pincubine pincubine.com
Pipl pipl.com
Pleasure Massage Directory pleasuremassagedirectory.com
Plenty Of Fish plentyoffish.com
Plush Playmates plushplaymates.com
Polaris polarisproject.org 1.25/5 (4)
Poodenda poodenda.com
Pornstar Providers pornstarproviders.com
Postfastr (Postfaster) postfastr.com
Preferred 411 (P411) preferred411.com
Private National Survivor Network (NSN) nationalsurvivornetwork.org
Project Red Umbrella projectredumbrella.org
Project Rescue projectrescue.com
Project Respect projectrespect.org.au
Project SAFE projectsafephilly.org
Project Weber Renew projectweber.org
PROS Network – NYC prosnetworknyc.dreamhosters.com
Prostitution Research and Education prostitutionresearch.com
Provider Phone providerphone.com
Provider Pics provider.pics
Provider Report providerreport.com
Providing Support providingsupport.com
PSO Support psosupport.com
Punter Forum punterforum.com
Punter Link punterlink.com
Punter Net punternet.com
Punting 4 Fun punting4fun.co.uk
Purchased: Not for Sale thehubministry.com 1/5 (1)
Pure Playmates pureplaymates.com
Pure VIP purevip.com
Queer Sex Work queersexwork.net
Quickdate.Me quickdate.me
Rank Escorts rankescorts.com
Rapha House raphahouse.org
Rate That Provider ratethatprovider.com
Real Escape from the Sex Trade (REST) iwantrest.com 1/5 (1)
Recon recon.com
Red Light Rebellion redlightrebellion.org
Red Lights redlights.be
Red Massage redmassage.com
Red Umbrella Project redumbrellaproject.org
Redeem and Restore Center redeemandrestore.org
Redefining Refuge redefiningrefuge.org
Redlight Traffic redlighttraffic.org
Refuge For Women refugeforwomen.org
Release Me International releasemeinternational.org
Rent Hot Angels renthotangels.com
Rent Masseur rentmasseur.com
Rent Men rentmen.com
Rentboy (RB) rentboy.com
Rentboys rentboys.us
Rescue Forensics rescueforensics.com
Rescue Freedom International rescuefreedom.org
Rescue One Global rescue1global.org 1/5 (1)
Restore Corps restorecorps.org
Restore NYC restorenyc.org
Rock Star Ministries rockstarrministries.org
Room Service 2000 (RS2K) roomservice2000.com
ROSE Alliance rosealliance.se 5/5 (1)
Rosemary Roland rosemaryroland.com
RS-AVS rs-avs.com
RS2K Ads rs2kads.info
Rub Maps rubmaps.com
Ruhama ruhama.ie 1/5 (1)
Run For Freedom runforfreedom.net
SAAFE saafe.info
Sacred Eros sacrederos.com
Safe Horizon NYC safehorizon.org
Safe Office (SO) safeoffice.com
Safehouse San Francisco sfsafehouse.org
SAGE Project (shut down?) sagesf.org
Salvation Army World Service Office SAWSO.org
Sammy Boy Forum sammyboyforum.com
Sammy Boy Sex Forum sammyboysexforum.com
San Diego Adult Service Provider (SCASP) scasp.com
Sanctuary for Families sanctuaryforfamilies.org
SAS – Streetwise and Safe streetwiseandsafe.org
Saving Innocence savinginnocence.org
Scarlet Alliance scarletalliance.org.au
Scarlet Blue (SB) scarletblue.com.au
Secret Arrangement secretarrangement.com
Seeking Arrangement seekingarrangement.com
Selah Freedom selahfreedom.com 1/5 (2)
Select Models NYC selectmodelsnyc.com
Sex Jobs sexjobs.nl
Sex Trafficking in Alaska sextraffickingalaska.com
Sex Trafficking Survivors United (Survivors Connect) sextraffickingsurvivorsunited.org
Sex Work sexwork.net
Sex Worker Open University sexworkeropenuniversity.com
Sex Workers Anonymous sexworkersanonymous.com 1/5 (4)
Sex Workers Project sexworkersproject.org 5/5 (2)
Sex, Lies and Duck Tape sexliesandducttape.com
SexCIA Escort Service escort.sexcia.com
Sexy Escort Ads sexyescortads.com
Shameless Models shamelessmodels.com
Shared Hope International sharedhope.org
SHINE (International and Domestic) oneagleswingsministries.org
Side 6 side6.dk
SipSap sipsap.com
Skip The Games skipthegames.com

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 659 organizations in the database.