BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM) No ratings yet.

You can rate this organization, add a comment, and receive email notifications below.

Website: https://www.justice.gov/usao-edny/pr/brooklyn-resident-arrested-conspiring-launder-multi-million-dollar-prostitution-service(info)

Address: 466 Wild Avenue, Staten Island, New York, 10314, United States
Countries served: United States
Geographic scope: Regional
Geographic scope (detail):

New York

Atlantic City

Miami

Los Angeles

Las Vegas

Atlanta

Chicago

Phone:
Email: [email protected]

Type: Commercial
Status: Defunct
Faith-based: No
Adult focused (NSFW): Yes
Sex work positive: Yes
Female led: No
Sex worker led: No

Organizations with this parent

Name Website Rating
World-Class Models world-classmodels.com
NYC Escort 1 nycescort1.com
NYC Dream Girls nycdreamgirls.com
Manhattan Supermodels manhattansupermodels.com
Manhattan Promo Service manhattanpromoservice.com
Majestic Models NYC majesticmodelsnyc.com
Lush Playmates lushplaymates.com
Luscious Companions lusciouscompanions.com
Lovely Companions lovelycompanions.com
Jane Blow janeblow.com
Icon Companions NYC iconcompanionsnyc.com
Icon Companions iconcompanions.com
Hot Models NYC hotmodelsnyc.com
NYC Escorts NYC nycescortsnyc.com
NY Poo nypoo.com
Perfect 10 Club perfect10club.com
VIP-Escorts-NYC vip-escorts-nyc.com
The Escort App theescortapp.com
Supermodels NYC supermodelsnyc.com
Superb Companions superbcompanions.com
Sublime Companions sublimecompanions.com
Solid Gold Models solidgoldmodels.com
Shameless Models shamelessmodels.com
Select Models NYC selectmodelsnyc.com
Pure Playmates pureplaymates.com
Poodenda poodenda.com
Plush Playmates plushplaymates.com
Pincubine pincubine.com
Heavenly Companions heavenlycompanions.com
Get Sweet Lucy getsweetlucy.com
Elite Escorts LA eliteescortsla.com
Elite Escorts Chicago eliteescortschicago.com
Elite Escorts Atlanta eliteescortsatlanta.com
Couples Companions couplescompanions.com
Companions Deluxe companionsdeluxe.com
Champagne Models champagnemodels.com
Bachelor Parties NYC bachelorpartiesnyc.net
Atlantic City Models atlanticcitymodels.com
Alluring Companions alluringcompanions.com
All American Models allamericanmodels.com
A List Companions alistcompanions.com
855 Girls NY 855girlsny.com
Elite Escorts Las Vegas eliteescortslasvegas.com
Elite Escorts Los Angeles eliteescortslosangeles.com
Elite-Escorts Miami elite-escortsmiami.com
Flygirls NYC flygirlsnyc.com
Executive Escorts NYC executiveescortsnyc.com
Escort Supermodels NYC escortsupermodelsnyc.com
Escorts NYC escortsnyc.net
Escorts New York escortsnewyork.net
Escorts-In-NYC escorts-in-nyc.com
Escort NYC Models escortnycmodels.com
Escort NYC1 escortnyc1.com
Enchanting Companions enchantingcompanions.com
Elite Models Miami elitemodelsmiami.com
Elite Escorts Philadelphia eliteescortsphiladelphia.com
Elite Escorts NYC eliteescortsnyc.com
855 Girl NYC 855girlnyc.com

About BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

Escort service run by Michael Rizzi

Raided and shut down by Homeland Security on 5/24/2016

58 different websites

People involved with BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

Michael Rizzi, retired NYPD cop, age 44 of Brooklyn, NY

Sex work focus for BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

Escort

Sex worker demographics focus for BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

Female

Services offered by BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

Agency

Reviews, ratings and feedback for BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM)

No ratings yet.

If you are a representative of BJM/Manhattan Stakes and Entertainment (BJM), please register. We can then have this organization assigned to your account, so you can edit it in the future.

Published by

Rate That Rescue

A community resource for sex work, where everyone can review organizations that provide services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.