Massage

Organizations focusing on massage sex work.

30 organization(s) were found.

[rtr_parameters param=org_name name=’Name’][rtr_parameters param=street name=’Street (address)’][rtr_parameters param=city name=’City (address)’][rtr_parameters param=state name=’State/Province/Region (address)’][rtr_parameters param=zip name=’ZIP/Postcode (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country_address name=’Country (address)’][rtr_parameters param=country name=’Countries served’][rtr_parameters param=scope name=’Geographic scope’][rtr_parameters param=geo-focus name=’Geographic scope (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=website name=’Website’][rtr_parameters param=phone name=’Phone’][rtr_parameters param=email name=’Email’][rtr_parameters param=twitter name=’Twitter’][rtr_parameters param=facebook name=’Facebook’][rtr_parameters param=guidestar name=’Guidestar’][rtr_parameters param=type name=’Type’][rtr_parameters param=parent name=’Parent’][rtr_parameters param=status name=’Status’][rtr_parameters param=replaced name=’Replaced by’][rtr_parameters param=faith name=’Faith-based’][rtr_parameters param=adult name=’Adult focused (NSFW)’][rtr_parameters param=sex-work-positive name=’Sex work positive’][rtr_parameters param=sw-focus name=’Sex work focus’][rtr_parameters param=about name=’About’][rtr_parameters param=facts name=’Facts’][rtr_parameters param=sw-led name=’Sex worker led’][rtr_parameters param=female name=’Female led’][rtr_parameters param=people name=’People’][rtr_parameters param=demographics name=’Sex worker demographics focus’][rtr_parameters param=clients name=’Sex worker demographics focus (detail)’][rtr_parameters param=services name=’Services’][rtr_parameters param=services-advertising name=’Advertising services’][rtr_parameters param=services-safety name=’Safety services’][rtr_parameters param=services_detail name=’Services (detail)’]

You can search and filter this list using the form below.

You can also add a missing organization.

Name Website Rating
A Sexy Service [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.asexyservice.com]
AAMP Maps [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.aampmaps.com]
Backpage (BP) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.backpage.com] 4.5/5 (2)
Body Rub List [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.bodyrublist.com]
BreakingOut [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.breakoutoftrafficking.org/]
Erotic MP [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.eroticmp.com]
Escort Ads [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escort-ads.com/]
Escort-Ireland (E-I) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.escort-ireland.com]
Escorts Are For Women Too [rtr_strip_domain website=http://escortsareforwomentoo.com/]
EscortState [rtr_strip_domain website=https://www.escortstate.com]
Female Companions [rtr_strip_domain website=https://femalecompanions.com]
Happy Massage [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.happymassage.com]
Independent escorts in Bangalore [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.independentescortbangalore.com]
Lovings [rtr_strip_domain website=http://lovings.com]
Massage M4M [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.massagem4m.com]
Massage Republic [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.massagerepublic.com]
Massage Troll [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.massagetroll.com]
Masseur Finder [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.masseurfinder.com]
Mile High Women’s Outreach Center [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.milehighwomensoutreachcenter.org] 5/5 (1)
MP Reviews [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.mpreviews.com]
Red Massage [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.redmassage.com]
Rent Masseur [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.rentmasseur.com]
Rub Maps [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.rubmaps.com]
Spa Hunters [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.spahunters.com]
SWAN Colorado (Social Wellness Advocacy Network) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://swan-colorado.org/] 5/5 (1)
SWOPUSA – Sex Workers Outreach Project USA [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.swopusa.org] 5/5 (1)
The Back Room (TBR) [rtr_strip_domain website=http://thebackroom.mobi]
The Kings List [rtr_strip_domain website=http://thekingslist.net/]
The Project of Primary Health Care [rtr_strip_domain website=http://projecthim.org/free-testing]
TSMFE [rtr_strip_domain website=http://www.tsmfe.com]

Search and filter

You can search and filter on one or more fields by entering them here, and pressing Submit below.

There are currently 663 organizations in the database.